WHY the NOV 13-14 East coast winter storm threat was Never REAL

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,S.E.C.S. CHECKLIST,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Saturday 9 November 2013 7:54 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0NuLLKT50g

ALL the VIDEOS can be found here on my YOUTUBE Channel

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Sunday 3 November 2013 5:21 pm

YOU TUBE  CHANNEL    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0o9QipeG64&list=UUNUPNCLi_NCFo4ziTQhtrpA

 

OCT OBER 31

OCTOBER  22

OCTOBER   12

28 SEPTEMBER 

19 SEPTEMBER 

2 SEPTEMBER

22  AUGUST

14 AUGUST

 

THE COMING WARM SPELL FOR EASTERN US JAN 8-15

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Monday 4 February 2013 5:27 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

JAN   4, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER 28, 2013

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Monday 28 January 2013 5:42 pm

28 JAN, 2013

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER – JAN 13

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Sunday 13 January 2013 5:35 pm

13 JAN  2013

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER — USING THE MJO TO FORECAST IN THE MEDIUM RANGE

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Tuesday 8 January 2013 5:30 pm

JAN  8, 2013

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER 30 DEC 2012

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Monday 31 December 2012 2:56 am

 

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER 16, DEC 2012

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Sunday 16 December 2012 11:52 pm

 

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER DEC 9

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Tuesday 11 December 2012 4:47 am

2300  EST   DEC  09, 2012

PART 1

PART   2

 

THIS WEEK IN WEATHER DEC 2

Posted by wxrisk | GENERAL,THIS WEEK IN WEATHER | Sunday 2 December 2012 11:49 pm

 

Next Page »